Syre Elementary PTA

PTA Board Members and Committee Chairs

You can find our current PTA board members below:

 

 

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Lori Trull  loritrullwsu@gmail.com
Co-President Heather Stroh  h.stroh@comcast.net
Treasurer Felicia Forrest  forrestcnm@Comcast.net
Secretary Genevieve Wheaton  genevmarie@comcast.net
Co-VP of Fundraising

Colleen Moen

Heather Falkin

Jen Lopez

cocomoen@gmail.com

yogifalkin@gmail.com

jenrlopez@Comcast.net

VP of Legislation and Advocacy

Open

 

Co-VP of Community Service

Amy Reed

Erin Cox

ravennagirl@gmail.com

pqcox@msn.com

 Art Coordinator

 Jalayne Boni

Steve Mahler

tobyboni@yahoo.com

stevenmahler@comcast.net

 Book Fair

Erin Cox

Tami Ritoch

pqcox@msn.com 

tamiritoch@gmail.com

Box Tops

Kristen Lunde

kristenlunde@aol.com

Communication

Jill Steinberg

jrsteinberg@comcast.net

Chinook Book

Kirsten Merrill-Tipple

kirst10@comcast.net

Directory

 

Drama (Musical Production)

Megan Castellano

 

Michele Peijs

mtidrington@hotmail.com

 

mpeijs@hollandamerica.com

 

 Embrace Syre

 

 

Festival of Cultures

Bert and Stacey Sharff

 

Michele Peijs

bertscharff@gmail.com

 

 

 mpeijs@hollandamerica.com

 

 Fall Family Event

Cassandra Gioseffi

Elisse Vanee

cassiefish7@gmail.com

Elisse.vane@gmail.com

Family Engagement

 Molly Kosten

Heather Grutz

 mollyfkosten@gmail.com

 heathergrutz@Hotmail.com

Field Day

Eric Giles

Jim Jaquish

egilesfam@Comcast.net

jmjaquish@aol.com

 Golden Acorn/Outstanding Educator

Dani Vongunten

Debbie Puetz

daniv@tengundesign.com

debbiepuetz@gmail.com 

Guys and Kids Night

Erin Gallagher

erin@duttonelectric.com

 Math Olympiad

Heather Grutz

Jake Goett

heathergrutz@Hotmail.com

goettjt@msn.com

 Membership

Tammie Myers

Dani VonGunten

 

 Tam.Myers@gmail.com

 daniv@tengundesign.com

 Moving On (6th Grade)

 

Math N Stuff-Family Math Night

Corinne Pann

 

Diana Mar

 cpann@alumni.duke.edu

 

 dianarmar@hotmail.com

 

 Principal Representative Michelle Carroll  michelle.carroll@shorelineschools.org
Recess Coordinator Evangelia Vensel evensel77@yahoo.com
Reflections Art Program Anna Bley

annabley@Hotmail.com

206-533-9940

Room Parent Committee

Corinne Pann

Kirsten Merrill Tipple

cpann@alumni.duke.edu

kirst10@comcast.net

 School Supplies  Christine Walston cgwalston@icloud.com
Skating Parties Jenni Gallagher

jmlg0821@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Kizzie Higgens

Kristi Brueck

tylerandkizzie@me.com

kristibrueck@gmail.com

Student Enrichment

Ashlie Beach

ashlieuk@yahoo.com

Student Spirit Gear  Corinne Pann

 cpann@alumni.duke.edu

Teacher Representative

Katie Dawdy (primary)

Jenny Hodgen (intermediate)

Katie.dawdy@shorelineschools.org

 

jenny.hodgen@shorelineschools.org

 Volunteer Coordinator  Lori Trull  loritrullwsu@gmail.com
 Watch D.O.G.S.  Brian Dunphy  bcdunphy@gmail.com
 Young Authors  Vanessa Mark  
     

 

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X