Syre Elementary PTA

PTA Board Members and Committee Chairs

You can find our current PTA board members below:

 

 

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Amy Reed  ravennagirl@gmail.com
Co-President Jamie Lopez jlcowboy2288@yahoo.com
Treasurer Anna Bley  annabley@hotmail.com
Secretary Heather Stroh hstroh99@gmail.com
Co-VP of Fundraising

Kiersten Holm

Wendy Hoff

Open

kiersten_holm@hotmail.com

wendyJhoff@yahoo.com

VP of Legislation and Advocacy

Open

 

Co-VP of Community Service

Jenni Gallager

Naomi Erickson

jmlg0821@gmail.com

 

 Art Coordinator

 Anna Bley

Open

 annabley@hotmail.com

 Book Fair

Tanya Green

Open

 

 

Box Tops

Preeti Singh

drpreetisingh@gmail.com

Communication

Open

 

Chinook Book

Kirsten Merrill-Tipple

kirst10@comcast.net

Directory

 

Drama (Musical Production)

Megan Castellano

 

Dani VonGunten

Kristi Brueck

mtidrington@hotmail.com

 

daniv@tengundesign.com

kristibrueck@gmail.com

 

 Embrace Syre

 

 

Festival of Cultures

Bert and Stacey Sharff

 

Michele Peijs

bertscharff@gmail.com

 

 

 mpeijs@hollandamerica.com

 

 Fall Family Event

Elisse Vanee

Elisse.vane@gmail.com

Family Engagement

 Jen Lopez

 jenlopez@Comcast.net

Field Day

Eric Giles

Open

egilesfam@Comcast.net

Golden Acorn/Outstanding Educator

Dani Vongunten

Debbie Puetz

daniv@tengundesign.com

debbiepuetz@gmail.com 

Guys and Kids Night

Scott Drey

Open

Scott.drey@gmail.com

 Math Olympiad

Lori Trull

loritrullwsu@gmail.com

 Membership

Dani VonGunten

 

daniv@tengundesign.com

 Moving On (6th Grade)

 

 

Math N Stuff-Family Math Night

Jennifer Lopez

Jenni Gallagher

 

Diana Mar

 jenrlopez@comcast.net

jmlg0821@gmail.com

 

 dianarmar@hotmail.com

 

 Principal Representative Michelle Carroll  michelle.carroll@shorelineschools.org
Recess Coordinator    
Reflections Art Program Anna Bley

annabley@Hotmail.com

206-533-9940

Room Parent Committee

Emilie McFarlane

 emiliemcfarlane@gmail.com

     
Skating Parties Jenni Gallagher

jmlg0821@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Masami Suzuki

Kristi Brueck

machamy777@Hotmail.com

kristibrueck@gmail.com

Student Enrichment

Jennifer Daily

Jay Daily

jendaily22@gmail.com

jay_and_jen@comcast.com

Student Spirit Gear

Suwako Berg

suwakoberg@gmail.com

Teacher Representative

 Maggie Kiffer

Alixis Waltrip

 

 Volunteer Coordinator  Lori Trull  loritrullwsu@gmail.com
 Watch D.O.G.S.  Brian Dunphy  bcdunphy@gmail.com
 Young Authors

Heidi Alexander

Open

 Heidi.alexander@shorelineschools.org

     

 

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X